Currently no events are planned.


Metro - West Yorkshire Integrated Transport Authority

West Yorkshire Combined Authority is the regional integrated transport authority in the Region of West Yorkshire, UK. The Authority is made up of 22 elected councillors from the county’s five local councils: Bradford, Calderdale, Kirklees, Leeds and Wakefield.

The Authority sets policies to make public transport in West Yorkshire reliable, easy to understand and use, accessible, attractive, affordable, safe, secure and efficient. The Executive (PTE) employs around 400 people at Wellington House, Crow Nest Lane and Phoenix House in Leeds and at Travel Centres and Bus Stations across West Yorkshire to carry out the work required to carry out those policies.